Dark Horror Games - Online Games http://www.darkhorrorgames.com Latest News Darkhorrorgames is down! http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/darkhorrorgames-is-down! Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Horror Game Visage http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/horror-game-visage Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Unity ditched! http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/unity-ditched! Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Game Of Terror - YouTube http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/game-of-terror-youtube Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Spooky Quiz by Patrick W http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/spooky-quiz-by-patrick-w Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Pathologic - Russian Horror Remake http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/pathologic-russian-horror-remake Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 The Rings 2017 Is Coming Out In February http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/the-rings-2017-is-coming-out-in-february Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Hello Neighbor - Self study horror game http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/hello-neighbor-self-study-horror-game Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year 2017 http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/merry-christmas-and-a-happy-new-year-2017 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Creepy pasta recs? http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/creepy-pasta-recs Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Upcoming Zombie Games 2017 http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/upcoming-zombie-games-2017 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Underscares Diapers For Outlast On Kickstarter http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/underscares-diapers-for-outlast-on-kickstarter Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 SIM Sara Is Missing - Search For Missing Person Horror Game http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/sim-sara-is-missing-search-for-missing-person-horror-game Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 The Conjuring House - Paranormal Horror Game http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/the-conjuring-house-paranormal-horror-game Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 FNAF Sister Location - It's NOT over yet! http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/fnaf-sister-location-its-not-over-yet! Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Five Nights At Freddy's http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/five-nights-at-freddys Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Lovecraft Tales - Point and click horror in development http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/lovecraft-tales-point-and-click-horror-in-development Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 This comic contains shocking scene - Check out Shriek Horror http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/this-comic-contains-shocking-scene-check-out-shriek-horror Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 What is Sad Satan? Deep Web Gaming Zone http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/what-is-sad-satan-deep-web-gaming-zone Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 Five Nights at Freddy - Release Date For The Upcoming Warner Bros Movie http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/news/five-nights-at-freddy-release-date-for-the-upcoming-warner-bros-movie Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: