Dark Horror Games - Online Games http://www.darkhorrorgames.com Newest Games Ceasing To Be Her Demise - PixelArt Horror Adventure http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/ceasing-to-be-her-demise-pixelart-horror-adventure/ Sun, 08 Oct 2017 14:49:41 +0000 Geist - Escape the death game http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/geist-escape-the-death-game/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 05:53:14 +0000 Forgotten Hill: Buried Things http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/forgotten-hill-buried-things/ Sat, 29 Jul 2017 19:06:50 +0000 Five Nights At The HQ - Nightguard Vs Robots http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/five-nights-at-the-hq-nightguard-vs-robots/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:36:22 +0000 Secret Of The Necromancer - PnC Scary Adventure http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/secret-of-the-necromancer-pnc-scary-adventure/ Sat, 08 Jul 2017 18:54:50 +0000 Welcome To The Freak Show http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/welcome-to-the-freak-show/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:17:45 +0000 Being Her Darkest Friend - Pixel Art Horror http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/being-her-darkest-friend-pixel-art-horror/ Sun, 18 Jun 2017 18:36:11 +0000 Inculcation - PnC Horror Escape http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/inculcation-pnc-horror-escape/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 20:56:32 +0000 HF Memento - Love Beyond http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/hf-memento-love-beyond/ Sun, 04 Jun 2017 10:01:24 +0000 Forgotten Hill Memento: Run Run Little Horse http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/forgotten-hill-memento-run-run-little-horse/ Thu, 25 May 2017 18:33:54 +0000 Clown Nights - FNAF Game http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/clown-nights-fnaf-game/ Sat, 06 May 2017 17:04:02 +0000 Midnight - Haunted by the sins http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/midnight-haunted-by-the-sins/ Tue, 02 May 2017 09:19:12 +0000 Nekra Psaria 2 - Dead Fish Escape http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/nekra-psaria-2-dead-fish-escape/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:16:21 +0000 Skinwalker - RPG Horror http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/pc-games/skinwalker-rpg-horror/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:25:15 +0000 Nekra Psaria 1 - Bizzare PnC Game http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/nekra-psaria-1-bizzare-pnc-game/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:00:15 +0000 Bootham http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/bootham/ Sun, 02 Apr 2017 10:38:35 +0000 Dreamgate Escape - Trip To Reality http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/dreamgate-escape-trip-to-reality/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:25:50 +0000 Slender Run - Only A Runner http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/slender-run-only-a-runner/ Sat, 11 Mar 2017 08:28:15 +0000 Saw 4 The Game http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/saw-4-the-game/ Tue, 07 Mar 2017 05:49:44 +0000 Dream Eater - Pixelated Mystery http://www.darkhorrorgames.com/play/dream-eater-pixelated-mystery/ Wed, 01 Mar 2017 06:09:47 +0000
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: